Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Westchester Eyecare Center

Optometry located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA

17 total reviews

Westchester Eyecare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westchester Eyecare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karina F.
Submitted 10/21/20
Always great and thourough service!
Gary E.
Submitted 10/16/20
Outstanding. Great caring friendly service. Drive down from Woodland Hills passing 100 other eye doctors
Ashlei L.
Submitted 09/26/20
The doc was so kind and actually gave me info no other doctor ever has about my eyes and why they are itchy. She was great!
Thomas F.
Submitted 09/18/20
My visit was professionally handled by all of the staff. It was a very pleasant experience. I find Dr. Tabiza as an excellent OD and I highly recommend using her professional practice.
Darlene F.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great
Jack S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Simply stated, Dr. Tabiza and her staff are the best! Outstanding care, state of the art equipment and a warm and inviting office.
William A.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent service and a pleasant and supporting demeanor by the staff as well as Dr. Tabiza. I have been going to Dr. Tabiza for a few years now and will continue.
Musu B.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr. Tabiza is great! She always listens to any issues I may have with my vision/eye health, and gives great recommendations. I am overall very happy with my experience over the past three years.
Tamara S.
Submitted 11/10/19
She has been wonderful to me. Honest, pleasant and knowledgeable
Jill F.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Tabiza and all of her support staff are such a pleasure to deal with. The offices are beautiful & the equipment is state-of-the-art. It's a totally professional & personable doctor's office. I'd recommend Dr. Tabiza to anyone, without hesitation!!
Vivian E S.
Submitted 11/09/19
Wonderful experience, great customer service and atmosphere.
Tiona S.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Tabiza is extremely helpful and professional. She knows her stuff and is great at what she does. Tries to help get a good price and work with insurance companies. I appreciate all those that work at Westchester Eye Care!
Sheryl A.
Submitted 11/09/19
It's always an actual pleasure when I visit Dr. T's office. She and her staff make you feel very comfortable and make the experience fun.
Charles L.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very comfortable and clean facility. The eye examination was very thorough and everyone I saw was pleasant and professional.
Kathy V.
Submitted 11/08/19
Always a good experience with helpful information and an efficient office staff
Deborah C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very friendly and helpful
Juanita F.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Tabiza is gives a very thorough exam, is sincere, and cares that the patient has the best vision possible. She is very knowledgeable and helpful in all ways.