Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Westchester Eyecare Center

Optometry located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA

28 total reviews

Westchester Eyecare Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westchester Eyecare Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Omar H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Tabiza and the team at Westchester Eyecare Center are the very best. They always treat you with care and attention. It's a VIP experience every visit.
Rondi B.
Submitted 06/08/21
I've been coming here since they opened and am always very pleased with how they treat me. I would highly recommend this office. Regards, Rondi B
Satoshi K.
Submitted 06/05/21
Friendly office staff And they know what they are doing
Alma G.
Submitted 05/14/21
The only optometrist that I will ever and have ever truly trusted. Not only is she amazing in her field, but she has great style and it’s up to me choose the best pair of glasses I’ve ever had. I always get compliments! They have a great selection of eyewear and the staff is very welcoming and supportive. Never again will I leave Westchester Eye Care Center!
Renee W.
Submitted 02/19/21
Great customer service, very safe, temp check on arrival, all staff incredibly helpful from exam to selecting glasses / ordering!
Terri P.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. T and her staff are polite, respectful, and knowledgeable. The office is extremely clean and neat. They also have a beautiful choice of Eyewear.
Rosa A.
Submitted 01/09/21
Friendly and quick
Brian S.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very safety conscious
Ariana M.
Submitted 01/08/21
I was happy with my first visit, really nice and clean place.
Jane E.
Submitted 12/17/20
My experiences here have been consistently informative and helpful for maintaining healthy vision.
Somaya E.
Submitted 11/17/20
Very professional and knowledgeable
Karina F.
Submitted 10/21/20
Always great and thourough service!
Gary E.
Submitted 10/16/20
Outstanding. Great caring friendly service. Drive down from Woodland Hills passing 100 other eye doctors
Ashlei L.
Submitted 09/26/20
The doc was so kind and actually gave me info no other doctor ever has about my eyes and why they are itchy. She was great!
Thomas F.
Submitted 09/18/20
My visit was professionally handled by all of the staff. It was a very pleasant experience. I find Dr. Tabiza as an excellent OD and I highly recommend using her professional practice.
Darlene F.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great
Jack S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Simply stated, Dr. Tabiza and her staff are the best! Outstanding care, state of the art equipment and a warm and inviting office.
William A.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent service and a pleasant and supporting demeanor by the staff as well as Dr. Tabiza. I have been going to Dr. Tabiza for a few years now and will continue.
Musu B.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr. Tabiza is great! She always listens to any issues I may have with my vision/eye health, and gives great recommendations. I am overall very happy with my experience over the past three years.
Tamara S.
Submitted 11/10/19
She has been wonderful to me. Honest, pleasant and knowledgeable